

NAAC ACCREDATED (B++ GRADE) SHRI CHHATRAPATI SAMBHAJI SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

SITABAI THITE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by, PCI, DTE,

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (ID No. PU/PN/Pharma/174/2001)

Dr. Rajendra N. Thite MA (Sociology, Indology), MBA, Ph.D. President Dhananjay N.Thite B.E.(Computer) Secretary Dwarkadas Baheti M.Pharm, Ph.D. Principal Late Bapusaheb Thite
Ex. State Home Minister (Mah.)
Ex.Member of Parlament (Baramati)
Founder President

2.5.2 - Mechanism to deal with internal examination related

Grievances is transparent, time- bound and efficient





EXAMINATION COMMITTEE





और राजेंद्र सिटे (शंकावीते/एकानीते), एकोए पीएम डी अस्ताल

सामंजाता सिटे वी.ई. (क्लिक्ट्रार) संचित्र

वास्तातास कारोती ज्ञान केला है प्राणां



रव, बापुरादेव विदे च पूर राजानी (सह.) क सामाज (सामाजी)

Date: 14/10/2023

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

All the following members are hereby informed that you are appointed as a member of Examination Committee with effective from 14/10/2023 for discharging duties and responsibilities at Sitabai Thite College of Pharmacy, Shirur for five years from 2023 to 2028.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Sign.
1	Dr. D. G. Baheti	Chief Co-ordinator	9421858505	Menie
2	Prof. S. R. Zade	College Examination Officer	9561862298	Druk
3	Mr. S. P. Bande	Assistant to College Examination Officer	9730365588	(win
4	Mr. S. R. Kharade	Stationary Clerk	9881616992	8-1.0
5	Mr. M. A. Rane	Dispatch Clerk	9011587776	Hoolige
6	Mr. S. B. Sakore	Peon	9763215525	EST!



PRINCIPAL
Sitabai Thite College of Pharmacy
Shirur (Ghodnadi), Dist, Pune

शिकर (घोडनदी) जिल्हा पुणे ४१२ २१०. फोन: (৩२१३८) २२२६८० Email: stcopshirur@gmail.com | Website : www.stcopshirur.org 'Nurturing Pharmacy Professionals Through Value Based Education'











GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL MECHANISM























