

NAAC ACCREDATED (B++ GRADE) SHRI CHHATRAPATI SAMBHAJI SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

SITABAI THITE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by, PCI, DTE,
Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (ID No. PU/PN/Pharma/174/2001)

Dr. Rajendra N. Thite MA (Sociology, Indology), MBA, Ph.D. President Dhananjay N.Thite B.E.(Computer) Secretary Dwarkadas Baheti M.Pharm, Ph.D. Principal Late Bapusaheb Thite
Ex. State Home Minister (Mah.)
Ex.Member of Parlament (Baramati)
Founder President

6.4.2 Funds/Grants received from non-government bodies, individuals, philanthropers during the year

DECLARATION

There is no Funds / Grants received from non-government bodies, individuals, philanthropers during the academic year 2023-24. (Not covered in Criterion III) by Sitabai Thite College of Pharmacy, Shirur,

Dist. Pune

Place: Shirur

Date: 10/12/2024



